Welcome to Rangs Electronics Ltd.!

Call us now +88 09612 244 244

Sony-Rangs Outlets

Area: DHAKA
Shop#101, Tokyo Square, Japan Garden City,Tajmahal Road
01759845400
sonycenter.ts@rangs.com.bd

117/1, Old Airport Road, Dhaka
01727083909, 02-55023286
airport@rangs.com.bd

Mothergonj, Jamalpur
01768702020
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

Holand Centre, Pragoti Sarani, Middle Badda
01816717692
badda@rangs.com.bd

1/A, Bangabandhu Stadium Market, Dhaka
01734844749
stadium1@rangs.com.bd

43, North Gulshan, Gulshan-2
01911485695
gulshan2@rangs.com.bd

House # 7, Block # C, Banasree Main Road, Rampura
01963841501
banasree@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

Bangsal Road, Dhaka
01717066230, 01708122866
bangsal@rangs.com.bd

43, North Gulshan, Gulshan-2
01911485695
gulshan2@rangs.com.bd

39, BASHABO, DHAKA.
01827619495, 02-47218024
basabo@rangs.com.bd

BASHUNDHORA CITY,DHAKA.
01714556499
sonycenter.bcdl@rangs.com.bd

Shop#101, Tokyo Square, Japan Garden City,Tajmahal Road
01759845400
sonycenter.ts@rangs.com.bd

Holding No # 550, Opposite of TNT Road, Main Road, Ghatail.
01730375030, 01771285307
ghatail@rangs.com.bd

Bhuapur, Tangail
01716154515
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

117/1, Old Airport Road, Dhaka
01727083909
airport@rangs.com.bd

36 Topkhana Road
01712667611, 02-9555519
crescent@rangs.com.bd

X-13, Noorjahan Road, Mohammadpur
01715211874
mohammadpur@rangs.com.bd

Joy Electronics, Dhamrai Bazar
01712729270
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

Holding No # 550, Opposite of TNT Road, Main Road, Ghatail.
01730375030, 01771285307
ghatail@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

101, Dholairpar Bus Stand, Dhaka
01708151475, 01911110062
dholairpar@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

50, AIRPORT ROAD
01716026657, 01913289401
farmgate@rangs.com.bd

Belco Trade Center, BIDC Road, Joydevpur
01816814239, 01713244546
gazipur2@rangs.com.bd

Chandona Plaza, Dhaka Road, Chandona
01912998822, 01730091992
gazipur1@rangs.com.bd

Holding No # 550, Opposite of TNT Road, Main Road, Ghatail.
01730375030, 01771-285307
ghatail@rangs.com.bd

70, B.B. Stadium Market, Dhaka
01912417243
stadium1@rangs.com.bd

50 Gulshan South Avenue, Dhaka.
01779300533
sonycenter.gulshan@rangs.com.bd

43, North Gulshan, Gulshan-2
01911485695
gulshan2@rangs.com.bd

House # 7, Block # C, Banasree Main Road, Rampura
0196384150
banasree@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

284 Ibrahimpur, Dhaka Cantt. Dhaka
01619021062, 02-9872098
ibrahimpur@rangs.com.bd

50,AIRPORT ROAD
01727083909
airport@rangs.com.bd

Mokkaddes Mansion, Dayamoyee More, Station Road, Jamalpur
01710310598, 01716681752
jamalpur@rangs.com.bd

JAMUNA FUTURE PARK, KURIL BISSAWROAD
01857776728
sonycenter.jfp@rangs.com.bd

Shop#101, Tokyo Square, Japan Garden City,Tajmahal Road
01759845400
sonycenter.ts@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

Jinjira Bus Road, (Howli)
01749855968
jinjira@rangs.com.bd

Navana Obaed Iternity,28-29, Kakrail, Dhaka.
01712290378
kakrail@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

Holding No # 550, Opposite of TNT Road, Main Road, Ghatail.
01730375030, 01771285307
ghatail@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

1431, Hazi Lalmia Bhaban, Kalibarimor, (Near of Kishoreganj Model Thana) Kishoreganj Sadar,
01766414693, 0942-55540
kishoregonj@rangs.com.bd

75 Haranath Ghosh Road, Lalbagh, Dhaka
01711872722
lalbagh@rangs.com.bd

2/4 Block-A, Lalmatia, Dhaka
01712635155
lalmatia@rangs.com.bd

63 Laxmibazar, Dhaka
01798222581
luxmibazar@rangs.com.bd

Gemcon Business Center, New Circular Road, Mouchak
02-48310870
mouchak@rangs.com.bd

Nobogram, Gopalpur, Tangail
01740169636
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

Fatema Nabab Complex, Bus Stand, Manikgonj
01711859988
manikgonj@rangs.com.bd

Shahid Rafiq Sark, Hafiz Sueper Market (Opposite of Judge Court), Manikgonj
01780000325
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

Shourav Electronics, Utholi Bazar, sibaloy, Manikgonj
01711516131
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

Noor Electronics, Charigram, Singair, Manikgonj
01739126121
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

Anamika Electronics, Main Road,Zitka Bazar, Manikgonj
01688216722
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

125 Senpara Parbata, Dhaka
01675554930
mirpur10@rangs.com.bd

14 Darussalam Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka
01770159747
mirpur1@rangs.com.bd

125 Senpara Parbata, Dhaka
01913629202
mirpur10@rangs.com.bd

Senpara Parbata, Mirpur Area, Dhaka
01619021062
ibrahimpur@rangs.com.bd

Senpara Parbata, Mirpur Area, Dhaka
01675554930
shewrapara@rangs.com.bd

125 Senpara Parbata, Dhaka
01675554930
mirpur10@rangs.com.bd

125 Senpara Parbata, Dhaka
01675554930
mirpur10@rangs.com.bd

Senpara Parbata, Mirpur Area, Dhaka
01675554930
shewrapara@rangs.com.bd

Holding No # 550, Opposite of TNT Road, Main Road, Ghatail.
01730375030, 01771285307
ghatail@rangs.com.bd

X-13, Noorjahan Road, Mohammadpur
01715211874
mohammadpur@rangs.com.bd

Shop#101, Tokyo Square, Japan Garden City,Tajmahal Road
01759845400
sonycenter.ts@rangs.com.bd

Shop#101, Tokyo Square, Japan Garden City,Tajmahal Road
01759845400
sonycenter.ts@rangs.com.bd

House # 7, Block # C, Banasree Main Road, Rampura
0196384150
banasree@rangs.com.bd

50 Gulshan South Avenue, Dhaka.
01779300533
sonycenter.gulshan@rangs.com.bd

50,AIRPORT ROAD
01727083909
airport@rangs.com.bd

Brothers Electronics, Sadar Road, Munshiganj
01911014102
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

53 Rambabu Road, Mymensingh
01718443488
mymensingh@rangs.com.bd

50,AIRPORT ROAD
01727083909
airport@rangs.com.bd

231/1/A, B.B.Road, Chasara, Narayanganj
01911640011
narayanganj@rangs.com.bd

Abediya Bahadur Alia Madrasha, 12 Bangabandhu Sarak
01708151458, 01959689311
narayangonj2@rangs.com.bd

Sumiya Electronics, Thana Road, Arihajar, N.Gonj
01754466520
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

Bazirmore, Sadar Rd, Narshingdi.
01752394782
narsingdi@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

50 Gulshan South Avenue, Dhaka.
01779300533
sonycenter.gulshan@rangs.com.bd

43, North Gulshan, Gulshan-2
01911485695
gulshan2@rangs.com.bd

36 Topkhana Road
01712667611
crescent@rangs.com.bd

Tangail Sodor, Tangail
01711195330
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

House # 7, Block # C, Banasree Main Road, Rampura
0196384150
banasree@rangs.com.bd

342, Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka
01730013551
onlinestore@rangs.com.bd

-

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

Holding No # 550, Opposite of TNT Road, Main Road, Ghatail.
01730375030, 01771285307
ghatail@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

A-38,Bazar Road,Savar,Dhaka
01918227053
savar@rangs.com.bd

36 Topkhana Road
01712667611
crescent@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

X-13, Noorjahan Road, Mohammadpur
01715211874
mohammadpur@rangs.com.bd

Momtaz Heights, Plot : 15/2, Mirpur Main Road, Shyamoli
01912158485
shyamoli@rangs.com.bd

BDR Gate, Jigatola, Dhanmondi
01720231742
ssquare@rangs.com.bd

Khilkhet, Dhaka
01741119937
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

2/4 Block-A, Lalmatia, Dhaka
01712635155
lalmatia@rangs.com.bd

12,Sonargaon Road, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka.
01913061968
sonartori@rangs.com.bd

Shop # 13-32, Block # A, Level # 6, Bashundhara City Shopping Complex
01714556499
sonycenter.bcdl@rangs.com.bd

Ghatail,Tangail
01718644528
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

70, B.B. Stadium Market, Dhaka
01915336051
stadium1@rangs.com.bd

118, B.B. Stadium Market
01914770017
stadium2@rangs.com.bd

16, B.B.Stadium Market
01723394185
stadium3@rangs.com.bd

1/A, Bangabandhu Stadium Market, Dhaka
01734844749
stadium1@rangs.com.bd

X-13, Noorjahan Road, Mohammadpur
01715211874
mohammadpur@rangs.com.bd

Register Para, Mymensingh Road, Tangail Sadar, Tangail.
01732062971
tangail@rangs.com.bd

50 Gulshan South Avenue, Dhaka.
01779300533
sonycenter.gulshan@rangs.com.bd

50,AIRPORT ROAD
01727083909
airport@rangs.com.bd

Shop#101, Tokyo Square, Japan Garden City,Tajmahal Road
01759845400
sonycenter.ts@rangs.com.bd

S .A Electronics, Kazi Market, Tongi
01913458229
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

36 Topkhana Road
01712667611
crescent@rangs.com.bd

Mirzapur, Tangail
01718301620
dhaka@rangs.com.bd

H-28,ROBINDRA SARANI, SECTOR-7,UTTARA.
01921840527
sonycenter.uttara@rangs.com.bd

Shonim Tower, 55 Shah Mokhdum Avenue, Sector-12, Uttara, Dhaka
01911771995
uttara3@rangs.com.bd

House#09, Road#12, Sector#06, Uttara
01817067202
uttara@rangs.com.bd